Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Test Sites and Eligible Colleges for Part IV

Test Sites
The NBCE offers Part IV at the chiropractic colleges listed below. This page also contains a list of examination-eligible colleges and colleges that hold candidate for accreditation status. Those colleges are not currently designated as NBCE Part IV test sites.

Each Part IV test site is limited in the number of examinees it can accept. Therefore, the NBCE recommends that you submit your application early. If your first test site choice is unavailable, the NBCE will assign your second, third or fourth test site choice, if possible. The NBCE reserves the right to determine final test site assignments.

Cleveland University – Kansas City


Overland Park, Kansas

Life University, College of Chiropractic

Marietta, GA

Logan University

Chesterfield, MO

New York Chiropractic College

Seneca Falls, NY

Northwestern Health Sciences University

Bloomington, MN

Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport Campus

Davenport, IA

Palmer College of Chiropractic, Port Orange, Florida Campus

Port Orange, FL

Palmer College of Chiropractic, San Jose, West Campus

San Jose, California USA

Parker University, College of Chiropractic

Dallas, TX

Southern California University of Health Sciences


Whittier, CA

University of Western States

Portland, OR

Examination-Eligible Colleges
The students of the colleges listed below are also eligible to take the NBCE examinations. These colleges are NOT designated as test sites for the NBCE Part IV Exam at this time.

Anglo-European College of Chiropractic

Bournemouth, Dorset ENGLAND

Barcelona College of Chiropractic

Barcelona, SPAIN

Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College

Toronto, Ontario CANADA

Durban University of Technology


D’Youville College

Buffalo, New York USA

Franco-European Institute of Chiropractic

Ivry-Sur-Seine FRANCE

HanSeo University

Seosan-si, Chungcheongnam-do SOUTH KOREA

International Medical University

Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Keiser University

Florida USA

Life Chiropractic College West

Hayward, CA

Macquarie University Department of Chiropractic

Sydney, New South Wales AUSTRALIA

McTimoney College of Chiropractic

Abingdon, United Kingdom

Murdoch University

Murdoch, Western Australia AUSTRALIA

National University of Health Sciences

Lombard, Illinois USA St. Petersburg, Florida USA

New Zealand College of Chiropractic

Mt. Wellington, Auckland NEW ZEALAND

RCU Maria-Cristina

Madrid, SPAIN


Bundoora, Victoria AUSTRALIA

Sherman College of Chiropractic

Spartanburg, South Carolina USA

Syddansk Universitet Odense


Texas Chiropractic College

Pasadena, Texas USA

Tokyo College of Chiropractic

Tokyo, JAPAN

University of Bridgeport, College of Chiropractic

Bridgeport, Connecticut USA

University of Johannesburg

Auckland Park, SOUTH AFRICA

University of Quebec at Trois Rivieres

Quebec, CANADA

University of South Wales

Pontypridd, Wales, UNITED KINGDOM

University of Zurich

Zurich, Switzerland

Colleges Holding Candidate for Accredited Status
Students of the program listed below that hold Candidate for Accredited Status are eligible to take NBCE examinations. See the NBCE Eligibility Policy for more information regarding institutions pursuing accreditation.

McTimoney College of Chiropractic

Oxfordshire, ENGLAND